Our Staff

Administration

    Wayne Bennett Wayne Bennett - Owner
wayne@bennettsrv.com
       
    Fae Bennett Fae Bennett - Owner
       
    Jim Rist

Jim Rist - Sales and Personnel Manager/Owner

sales@bennettsrv.com

       
    Stacy Rist

Stacy Rist - General Manager / Owner

stacy@bennettsrv.com

   
 
 
   

Judy Smith

Judy Smith - Business Manager

finance@bennettsrv.com

   
 
 
 

Sales Department

   
Gary Whitworth

Gary Whitworth - Sales Representative

gary@bennettsrv.com

   
 
 
    Scott Rash

Scott Rash - Sales Representative

scott@bennettsrv.com

Rental & RV Park Reservations

 
 
   
Freda Crawford

Freda Crawford - Rentals/Reservations

reservations@bennettsrv.com

     
 

Parts Department

   
Linda Marsh

Linda Marsh - Parts Supervisor

parts@bennettsrv.com

   
 
 
   
Dancy Cook

 

Dancy Cook

parts@bennettsrv.com

 

Service Department

     

George Watkins - Shop Foreman

service@bennettsrv.com

   

Jesse Rodriguez - Service Manager

service@bennettsrv.com

   
 
 
     

Danette Carter - Service Writer

service@bennettsrv.com

       
   

Carolyn Poulter - Housekeeping

   
 
 
   
 

 

 

Blue Ridge Luxury Suite Vintage Cruiser RVPalomino Solaire Canyon Creek by Gulf Stream Wilderness RV