+1-817-279-7500 sales@bennettsrv.com

Administration

Wayne Bennett – Owner
wayne@bennettsrv.com

Fae Bennett – Owner

Jim Rist – Sales and Personnel Manager/Owner
sales@bennettsrv.com

Stacy Rist – General Manager/Owner
stacy@bennettsrv.com

Sales Department

Gary Whitworth – Sales Representative
gary@bennettsrv.com

Scott Rash – Sales Representative
scott@bennettsrv.com

Rentals & RV Park Reservations

Freda Crawford – Rentals/Reservations
reservations@bennettsrv.com

Parts Department

Linda Marsh – Parts Supervisor
parts@bennettsrv.com

Service Department

George Watkins – Shop Foreman
service@bennettsrv.com

Jesse Rodriguez – Service Manager
service@bennettsrv.com

Danette Carter – Service Writer
service@bennettsrv.com

Carolyn Poulter – Housekeeping